• Day 33, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sat, 3rd Feb, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 32, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Fri, 2nd Feb, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 31, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Thu, 1st Feb, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 30, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Wed, 31st Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 29, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Tue, 30th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 28, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Mon, 29th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 27, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sun, 28th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 26, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sat, 27th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 25, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Fri, 26th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 24, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Thu, 25th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 23, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Wed, 24th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 22, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Tue, 23rd Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 21, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Mon, 22nd Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 20, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sun, 21st Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 19, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sat, 20th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 18, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Fri, 19th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 17, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Thu, 18th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 16, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Wed, 17th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 15, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Tue, 16th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 14, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Mon, 15th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 13, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sun, 14th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 12, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Sat, 13th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 11, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Fri, 12th Jan, 2024 · Full details »
  • Day 10, 2024 · Recorded at Olin Library, Wesleyan University · Middletown (CT), USA, on Thu, 11th Jan, 2024 · Full details »